Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
top of page
2023 - 2025 MBCIA Directors

Scott Hammond

Town of Carlisle

800mxz@comcast.net

 

Steve Nocco

City of Lowell

snocco@lowellma.gov

Michael Kenney 

Town of Littleton 

mkenney@littletonma.org

Jon Metivier

Town of Carlisle

jmetivier@carlislema.gov

Dan Riordan

City of Malden

riordan_dan@yahoo.com

Jim Pike

Town of Georgetown

jpike@georgetownma.gov

BOCC Representative

Dave Fuller

City of Lowell

dfuller@lowellma.gov

MFBO Representative

Tony Zahariadis

Town of Boylston

tzahariadis@boylston-ma.gov

bottom of page